2 comments on “The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

  1. I consider Lord of the Rings to be among the finest cinematic achievements in motion picture history. As for The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey, the closest approximation is The Phantom Menace. I liked The Phantom Menace back in May 1999 and I still do (in defense of… ). But I now know exactly how those who disliked or hated Episode One felt on that fateful evening 12.5 years ago. I feel your pain, for now it is my pain as well.`

    Please do find out about our own homepage
    <.http://www.foodsupplementdigest.com/strontium-for-osteoporosis/

    • Some told me I was having too high of expectations for this film. I probably did, considering how well (despite of course some changes due to time or better fit a screen compared to a book) the LoTR films were, though I did still enjoy this. For Phantom Menace, I enjoyed that as well, granted as I get older it soured a bit more, though I still enjoy it. Even so, I must state its an interesting comparison.

      Anyways, thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

