5 comments on “Spider-Man match up! Tobey/Andrew comparison

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    • Random Google search? Link via read/RANT (where I blog more specifically on comic books), Lebeau’s LeBlog, or Comical Musings? Oh well, no matter how it was glad you enjoyed the post and thanks for the apparently high outlook in regards to my blogging future!

  2. FOR me SPIDER MAN w/c was portrayed by Tobey Mcguire was still far more better than amazing Spider man,.thanks for the review that you’ve done.

  3. Pingback: Spider-Man match up! Round 2! | xxadverbxx

Leave a Reply

