2 comments on “Spider-Man match up! Round 2!

  1. I tend not to leave a response, however I read
    a few of the comments on thgis page Spider-Man match up!

    Round 2! | xxadverbxx. I do have 2 questions for you if you don’t mind.Could it be only me or does it look like like some of the comments appear like they are left by brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are posting on additional places, I would like to keep up
    with everything fresh you have to post. Could you lijst of all of all your social networking sites like
    your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    • I don’t get to posting too often right now, due to busy times with school, but its mainly here or readrant.wordpress where I post things. Once in a rare while Comical Musings will ask for minor input and quote me in an article, last time was about a year ago though that they did that. Same with Lebeau’s Leblog, but its been even longer since I was used/mentioned there.

      As for Facebook, I only have my personal account, but I am an active member (along with much of the Comical Musings staff) of The Geek Orthodox Church.

      As for some of the responses I get, I’m pretty sure many of them are bots due most the time to where their username links. If it seems like it at least may be a response though, I just remove any fishy looking links but leave the comment.

Leave a comment